Skip Global Navigation Apply  |  Register  |  Check Email  |  Use Online Tools   Ask the Mustang
San Joaquin Delta College
San Joaquin Delta College Logo links to home page
 Academic Senate
Academic Senate Officers

Just click on the name to email that Officer

Joel Beutel
Term: 2016-2018
Phone: 954-5486
Office: Locke 109

photo of Kindra Beale

Kindra Beale
1st Vice President
Term: 2016-2018
Phone: 954-5525
Office: SCMA 129

Rocky LaJeunesse

2nd Vice President

Term: 2016-2018

Phone: 954-6257

Office: DeRicco 257

Rocky LaJeunnesse

Mary Neville

Executive Secretary

Term 2016-2018

Phone: 954-5498

Office: Locke 113

Jonathan Krupp


Term 2016-2018
Phone: 954-5354
Office: CMAS 110





VP for Adjunct


Term 2016-2018


Elizabeth Maloney


CTA President

Term 2015-2017

Phone: 954-5765

Office: Holt 417


Office Staff


Donna Montanez   Administrative Assistant II Phone: 954-5486       Office: Locke 109   


Connect With Us

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California 95207
(209) 954-5151