Outstanding New Faculty Award

Outstanding New Faculty Award

Annually, the Executive Board of the Academic Senate select new honorees from nominations submitted by Delta College full-time, tenured faculty. Award recipients exemplify hard work by teaching, meeting with students, working on curriculum and being involved in on-campus activities. The Academic Senate is proud to recognize new faculty for their dedication.

Outstanding New Faculty Award Recipients


  • Adriana Brogger
  • Evan Wade


  • Dr. Sarah Seekatz
  • Ricardo Aguilar


  • Becky Plaza
  • Tara Cuslidge-Staiano