Board of Trustees Members

Dr. Charles Jennings
 

Dr. Charles Jennings

President of the Board

1666 Timberlake Circle
Lodi, CA 95242

Phone: (209) 333-0149
Email: cjennings@deltacollege.edu
 
Area 4:  Lodi, Galt, and the Delta (area map)
Term Date: 2018-2022

Janet Rivera
 

Ms. Janet Rivera

Vice-President of the Board

7306 Woodside Drive
Stockton, CA 95207

Phone: (209) 401-9903
Email: jrivera@deltacollege.edu
 
Area 3: North Stockton
(area map
Term Date: 2018-2022

C. Jennet Stebbins
 

Ms. C. Jennet Stebbins

Clerk of the Board

1311 S. Center Street
Stockton, CA 95206

Phone: (209) 943-0444
Email: jstebbins@deltacollege.edu
 
Area 1: South Stockton and Weston Ranch (area map)
Term Date: 2020-2024

Elizabeth Blanchard
 

Dr. Elizabeth Blanchard

3453 Lakemist Circle
Stockton, CA 95219

Phone: (209) 478-0447
Email: elizabeth.blanchard@deltacollege.edu

 
Area 2: Central Stockton (area map)
Term Date: 2020-2024

Catherine Mathis
 

Catherine Mathis, M.D.

2429 Finchwood Landing Lane,
Manteca, CA 95337

Phone: (310) 955-7637
Email: cmathis@deltacollege.edu

Area 7: Lathrop, Manteca, and portions of South County (area map)
Term Date: 2018-2022

Teresa Brown
 

Dr. Teresa Brown

86 Belize Court
Tracy, CA 95377

Phone: (209) 597-1868
Email: tbrown@deltacollege.edu
 

Area 6: Tracy and Mountain House (area map)
Term Date: 2020-2024

Kathleen Garcia
 

Ms. Kathleen Garcia

4299 Guernsey Avenue
Stockton, CA 95215

Phone: (209) 662-4161
Email: kathleen.garcia@deltacollege.edu
 
Area 5: East San Joaquin and Calaveras County
(area map)
Term Date: 2020-2024

Photo of Jarvis Alcantara
 

Jarvis Alcantara

Student Representative

Student Activities Office
Phone: (209) 954-5100

Student Government Office
Phone: (209) 954-5484

Email: asdcstudenttrustee@deltacollege.edu

Lisa Lawrenson
 

Dr. Lisa Lawrenson

Acting Superintendent/President

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207

Phone: (209) 954-5018
Email: lisa.lawrenson@deltacollege.edu