

## Shared Governance Classified Senate Committee Appointments 2016 - 2018

Employee Diversity & Professional Development	Jordan Giannoni
	VACANT
Administrative Reclassification & Entitlement Review	Claudia Navarro
Classified Reclassification Review	Veronica Arroyo
	Lucia Hinostroza
Facilities Planning Committee	Virginia Kirschenman
	Natalie Matyurin
Student Success & Equity	Dianna Rodriguez
	Susan Rodriguez