ASDC Board

There are currently eleven officers on the board:

  • President
  • Vice President of Student Affairs
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Senator of Public Relations
  • Senator of Activities
  • Senator of Legislative Affairs
  • Senator of College and Community Relations
  • Senator at Large
  • Senator at Large
  • Student Representative to the Board of Trustees

Each officer (except the Student Representative to the Board of Trustees) is elected by the student body and serves from June 1st through May 31st. The Student Representative to the Board of Trustees is appointed by the ASDC to serve on the Board of Trustees from May 15th to May 14th. 

Shayla Walker
Director of Student Activities

Associated Students Board Members

Jarrod Vargas
Jarrod Vargas 

ASDC President

Anjru J de Leon 
ASDC VP Student Affairs

Guadalupe Mesa
ASDC Treasurer

Alexandra Chacon
Alexandra Juarez 

ASDC Senator at Large #1

Jeff Menguito
Jeff Menguito 

ASDC Senator at Large #2

Colm Fitzgerald
ASDC Senator of Legislative Affairs

Diane Rivera
Diane Rivera
ASDC Senator of Activities

Antonio De La Cruz
Antonio De La Torre

ASDC Secretary

Brandon Lopez
Brandon Lopez 

ASDC Senator of College & Community Relations

Marsha Fernando
Student Trustee

Senator of Public Relations