Board of Trustees Members

Steve Castellanos
 

Mr. Steve Castellanos, FAIA

Vice President of the Board

8115 Highway 26
Valley Springs, CA 95252

Phone: (209) 481-9678 / Fax: (209) 462-8308
Email: scastellanos@deltacollege.edu
Area 5, Northern District

Term Date: 2016-2020

Teresa Brown
 

Dr. Teresa Brown

Clerk of the Board

86 Belize Court
Tracy, CA 95377

Phone: (209) 597-1868
Email: tbrown@deltacollege.edu
Area 6, Tracy

Term Date: 2016-2020

Dr. Charles Jennings
 

Dr. Charles Jennings

1666 Timberlake Circle
Lodi, CA 95242

Phone: (209) 333-0149
Email: cjennings@deltacollege.edu
Area 4, Lodi-Galt
 

Term Date: 2018-2022

Carlos Huerta
 

Mr. Carlos Huerta

6802 Brook Falls Circle
Stockton, CA 95219

Phone: (209) 915-4377
Email: chuerta@deltacollege.edu
Area 2, Central Stockton

Term Date: 2016-2020

Catherine Mathis
 

Catherine Mathis, M.D.

2429 Finchwood Landing Lane,
Manteca, CA 95337

Phone: (310) 955-7637
Email: cmathis@deltacollege.edu
Area 7, Manteca-Escalon

Term Date: 2018-2022

Janet Rivera
 

Ms. Janet Rivera

7306 Woodside Drive
Stockton, CA 95207

Phone: (209) 401-9903
Email: jrivera@deltacollege.edu
Area 3, North Stockton

Term Date: 2018-2022

C. Jennet Stebbins
 

Ms. C. Jennet Stebbins

1311 S. Center Street
Stockton, CA 95206

Phone: (209) 943-0444
Email: jstebbins@deltacollege.edu
Area 1, South Stockton

Term Date: 2016-2020

Marsha Fernando
 

Marsha Fernando

Student Representative

Student Activities Office
Phone: (209) 954-5100

Student Government Office
Phone: (209) 954-5484

Email: asdcstudenttrustee@deltacollege.edu

 

Dr. Kathy Hart

Superintendent/President

San Joaquin Delta College
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207

Phone: (209) 954-5018
Email: khart@deltacollege.edu